Friday, June 22, 2012

[Address] Miami Heat, 2011-12 NBA Champions!

P-Dub's Playground would like to congratulate the Miami Heat for winning the 2011-12 NBA championship after defeating the Oklahoma City Thunder, four games to one, in the NBA Finals! Your biggest Filipino fan is truly proud of you! Way to go, Heatles!

A huge pat on the back also goes to the world's best basketball player, LeBron James, for leading the team to the promised land, winning the Bill Russell Finals MVP trophy along the way.

This is the franchise's second championship and the first in the Big Three era! Hold tight because this is only going to be the first of not one, not two, not three, not four, not five, not six, not seven championships! Yeah, we're gonna do it again next year, and the next six years after that! Believe!

Once again, congratulations to the Arison family, Old Man Riles, Coach Spo, LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Chris Bosh, Mario Chalmers, Shane Battier, Mike Miller, Udonis Haslem, Norris Cole, Joel Anthony, James Jones, Ronny Turiaf, Juwan Howard, Dexter Pittman, Eddy Curry, Terrel Harris, and the rest of the Miami Heat organization for a job well done! Party hard, boys!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...